It was a beautiful day for a wedding; in fact, the weather could not have been more perfect.  I love days like this!  It makes me appreciate what I get to do and be a part of. The grounds of the Aviara sparkled in the sunshine and made me wish I was the one getting married on this gorgeous spring day.

I brought along the lovely and talented Alice Von Simson to assist me in the beautification process and everything went smoothly and we worked ahead of schedule. I also had the privilege of finally meeting Christina Tolpa, the wedding coordinator.  Christina is incredibly organized and has the innate ability to keep everyone at ease.  It makes everyone’s job a little easier when the wedding coordinator is great at communicating, which she is!

The lovely bride, Valerie, chose a side updo that was classy, elegant, and perfect for her dress.  She had a beautiful headpiece that she wore in back with a feather and a touch of sparkle.  She looked gorgeous!

Check out the photographer’s blog and some of the amazing pictures of their big day! See the link below:

http://laurachristinphotography.com/blog/weddings/valerie-evan-park-hyatt-aviara-wedding/